A Specialist Maths & Computing Academy

Contact

DofE Co-ordinator : Mrs G Elliot: gelliott@stanborough.herts.sch.uk

Bronze Group 1
Group Leader : Mr S Price
sprice@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Milly McAlister
Kirsty Selwood
Abigail Kabirou
Karthik Sreekumar
James Byrne
Andrew Burgon
James Ball

Bronze Group 2
Group Leader : Mrs L Jones
ljones@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Lauren Fisher
Annabel Smith
Hannah Rowe
Georgia Spong-More
Shogo Wahio
Callum Thomson
Stanley Hurt

Bronze Group 3
Group Leader : Mr J Hague
jhague@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Emily Thompson
Alex Greasby
Georgina Anderson
James Woolley
Callum Pickstock
Ben Parmley
Daniel Bonisehi

Bronze Group 4
Group Leader : Mr C Georgiou
cgeorgiou@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Jonny Van Hek
Abram Lagman
Julian Gyamfi
Lily O’Keefe
Chloe Crellin
Arfahna Alom

Bronze Group 5
Group Leader : Miss A Wrangles
awrangles@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Ella Ferguson
Harry Boulton
Nathan Blackmore
Macy-Leigh Birleson
Jack Byrne
Dominic Rusch
Abby Lloyd

Bronze Group 6
Group Leader : Mr L Sinclair
lsinclair@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Haytham Mohammed
Charlie Laing
Soul Kamnonyele
Adam Benhacene
Harry Macer
Pierce Reed
Lewis Douglas

Bronze Group 7
Group Leader : Mrs G Elliot
gelliot@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Jacek Lech
Joe Hill
Owen Clifford
Harrison Wasnock
Ollie Smith
Harris Nikolaou
Aaron Riordan

Bronze Group 8
Group Leader : Mrs G Elliot
gelliot@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Bradley Rixon
Nick valentine
Matt Hunt
Elise House
Nicola Irvine
Jack Reynolds
Hritvik Choudhary

Gold Group 9
Group Leader : Mrs G Elliot
gelliot@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Jodie Phillips
Natalia Brown
Charlotte Bell
Davina Price
Oliver Bartlett-Dodd
Ronnie Symes

Gold Group 10
Group Leader : Mrs G Elliot
gelliot@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Participants :
Luc Elliott
Luke Stokes
Julian Greenaway
Lawrence Bearman
Ryan Butcher

©2016 Stanborough School | Company No: 07900439 | Proudly built by Lemongrass Media School Web Design

Facebook

Twitter